Search
Browse Categories


Products
LEVIATHAN


It's the season for grilling and fresh seafood.
Now featuring our best-selling cookbooks.

EFFECTIVE STILLWATER FLY FISHING: AN ANALYTICAL APPROACH TO HELP YOU CATCH
Store Price: $24.95
EFFECTIVE STILLWATER FLY FISHING: AN ANALYTICAL APPROACH TO HELP YOU CATCH
Top techniques & tips from a master stillwater angler. Proven patterns for a simplified stillwater box & the best way to fish them. Complete hatch info for lakes, ponds, & reservoirs. 360 color photos, 2 illus; 8.5x11 inches, 208 pgs.
SELECTIVITY: THE THEORY & METHOD OF FLY FISHING FOR FUSSY TROUT, SALMON, &
Store Price: $39.95
SELECTIVITY: THE THEORY & METHOD OF FLY FISHING FOR FUSSY TROUT, SALMON, &
Strategies for fooling tough fish in all types of environs. From tailwaters to spring creeks to Gaspe salmon streams, Matt's observations and techniques provide results. Breathtaking photos from the top streams around the world and 100s of innovative fly
ATLANTIC SALMON MAGIC
Store Price: $100.00
ATLANTIC SALMON MAGIC
This brilliant new bible of fly fishing for Salmo salar, the legendary leaper, builds on the time-tested techniques of Wood, Waddington, Falkus, Wulff, et al., while equipping the 21st-century angler with the latest tactics and flies to effectively cover
DO IT YOURSELF BONEFISHING
Store Price: $29.95
DO IT YOURSELF BONEFISHING
An authoritative guide written for DIY anglers targeting bonefish on the fly. Divided into easy-to-reference sections, this book will help you tackle the why, where, and how of self-guided bonefishing. Informed by twenty years of experience on the flats.
FISHERMAN'S SPRING
Store Price: $14.95
FISHERMAN'S SPRING
One of the most prolific fly-fishing writers of the twentieth century, Roderick L. Haig-Brown continues his seasons cycle with this book that is as much about the deep philosophical aspects of fly fishing as it is about fly fishing itself. 224 pgs.
DEAD MAN'S FANCY: A SEAN STRANAHAN MYSTERY
Store Price: $26.95
DEAD MAN'S FANCY: A SEAN STRANAHAN MYSTERY
A wonderful Montana mystery starring fly fisherman become detective Sean Stranahan. Great for fans of C. J. Box & Craig Johnson. 6x9 inches, 336 pgs.
ALL FISHERMEN ARE LIARS
Store Price: $24.00
ALL FISHERMEN ARE LIARS
The ever-popular Gierach shares insights, musings, and countless stories from the profound to the funny to the downright absurd that hes collected over a lifetime of fishing. His first book in 3 years, Gierach gives us a book that is wry, contemplative
25 BEST MOST VERSATILE FLIES: THEIR HISTORIES, STORIES & STEP-BY-STEP TYING
Store Price: $39.95
25 BEST MOST VERSATILE FLIES: THEIR HISTORIES, STORIES & STEP-BY-STEP TYING
A contemporary look at some of the most popular, longstanding, and versatile patterns in fly tying that can be adapted for any species. Histories that are beautifully captured by Ritt, one the true ambassadors of the sport and iron men of fly tying. 1,20
FLY FISHING FOR WESTERN SMALLMOUTH
Store Price: $24.95
FLY FISHING FOR WESTERN SMALLMOUTH
Following the model of Bob Clouser's classic Fly Fishing for Smallmouth, this book provides important information geared specifically toward Western anglers. 280 color photos, 9x11 inches, 208 pgs.
final logo
 

Acceptance Mark

For Email Marketing you can trust
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.